Log in

10 July 2006 @ 06:18 pm

Name: Danielle
Age: 15
Location: Northern VA
Favorite Music Genre/Band: ROCK!
Favorite Movies Genre/List: Romantic Comedies!!!
One interesting fact about you: I'm Italian!!!
What interests you the most? DANCING! singing, sports (football, motorcrosse, soccer, swimming)
Are you an artist? somewhat
If so, what kind? One stroke Painting
Do you play any instruments? used to back in the day
What do you do that you would like to talk about? dancing....i love it, its so much fun...i also like talking aabout sports, family, my bf, singing, working....im an "open book"
Who's your favorite friend and why?
This is my favorite friend of all time~ the boyfriend~ we were friends 4 three months b4 we hooked up~ we've been together dating 4 20 months, and still growing strong!

Any suggestions for the community?: just promotion! just share everything about urself....members open up! more little survey type things...get-to-know-u type stuff!
picture time!(at least 5):
Me and some of my girls from back @ St louis a year ago!

Me in my prom dress May 06'

Me and James, the boyfriend in front of our limo!

This is me in my brdesmaids dress for my couisns wedding (in September)

HEADSHOT! lol...just me, nothin fancy

Current Location: Home, in da basement
Current Mood: anxiousanxious
Current Music: Black Ballon, by Goo Goo Dolls
amanduh78907 on July 10th, 2006 11:00 pm (UTC)
Your dresses are absolutely gorgeous. =) Nice to meet you.
dani_ariedani_arie on July 10th, 2006 11:19 pm (UTC)
thank you, vthats so sweet of you to say!
pleasure to meet you too!